GearBest Reviews & Ratings

Shipping Costs

GearBest's shipping costs are rated: 4 reviews
Yes, GearBest offers free shipping for unregistered air mail shipping methods for products below 0.14 kg all the time. They ship its products from Shenzhen, China and they also ship during weekends. Here is the full reference about their GearBest Shipping Methods      more...
Shopping Fanatic rated GearBest's shipping costs
4.0 stars
Yes, GearBest does offer free shipping all the time. You can read more about GearBest's shipping policies on their website on their shipping policies page. Good luck with your shopping there! If you can't find the information in the link above, you might be able to find more information on GearBest... more...
Knoji Staff rated GearBest's shipping costs
3.0 stars
hi,Yeah, GearBest offers free shipping for unregistered air mail.  Do Visit www.adaalo.com Adaalo™ Free Online Classifieds Marketplace In India, Offer's Fastest Posting Ever, Find Nearby Ads With Registered Users Only.  Free / Secure / Easy. more...
Ramesh Chandramowli rated GearBest's shipping costs
0.0 stars

Price Matching Policies

GearBest's price matching policies are rated: 1 review
Hi, No, Gearbest does not offer price match with other stores. They have a price protection service, but that is only valid for when you purchase a product which they change the price within 72 hours. Read a full review or compare prices for Gearbest and other Chinese webshops at https://www.compa... more...
Compare Imports rated GearBest's price matching policies
0.0 stars
Nothing explicitly states or indicates that GearBest does price matching. The prices, just as in any business, change from time to time and without notice.  However, since GearBest is a "savings oriented" retailer where you can get the best deal possible, they would already be inclined toward... more...
Ben Sage rated GearBest's price matching policies
2.0 stars
No, Gearbest does not offer price match with other stores. They have a price protection service, but that is only valid for when you purchase a product which they change the price within 72 hours. Read a full review or compare prices for Gearbest and other Chinese webshops at https://www.compareimp... more...
Compare Imports rated GearBest's price matching policies
0.0 stars

Apple Pay Policies

GearBest's Apple Pay policies are rated: 2 reviews
No, GearBest does not accept Apple Pay. They primarily uses PayPal to process secure online payments. Through PayPal, they accept MasterCard, VISA, American Express, Cashu, Webmoney, Boleto, Discover, and bank transfer (debit card). more...
Shopping Fanatic rated GearBest's Apple Pay policies
4.0 stars
No, GearBest does not accept Apple Pay. They primarily uses PayPal to process secure online payments. Through PayPal, they accept MasterCard, VISA, American Express, Cashu, Webmoney, Boleto, Discover, and bank transfer (debit card). more...
Shopping Fanatic rated GearBest's Apple Pay policies
4.0 stars

Student Discount Policies

GearBest's student discount policies are rated: 1 review
Unfortunately, I don’t think there is a student discount at GearBest's though you get member discounts & promo codes with newsletter signup. more...
Shopping Fanatic rated GearBest's student discount policies
3.0 stars

Military Discount Policies

GearBest's military discount policies are rated: 2 reviews
Sadly, I don’t think there is a veterans or military families' discount at GearBest's though you get member discounts & promo codes with newsletter signup. more...
Shopping Fanatic rated GearBest's military discount policies
3.0 stars
Sadly, I don’t think there is a veterans or military families' discount at GearBest's though you get member discounts & promo codes with newsletter signup. more...
Shopping Fanatic rated GearBest's military discount policies
3.0 stars

Senior Discount Policies

GearBest's senior discount policies are rated: 1 review
I don’t think there is a discount for senior citizen at GearBest's unfortunately though you get member discounts & promo codes with newsletter signup. more...
Shopping Fanatic rated GearBest's senior discount policies
3.0 stars

Coupon Stacking Policies

GearBest's coupon stacking policies are rated: 1 review
Please check out this page to see if GearBest currently allows you to stack coupons. GearBest does change its couponing policies from time to time so you can always check their homepage to see if there's any info on coupon stacking. more...
Knoji Staff rated GearBest's coupon stacking policies
3.0 stars

Returns & Exchanges Policies

GearBest's returns & exchanges policies are rated: 1 review
Yes, GearBest does offer free returns and exchanges for items purchased on their website. You can see more details of their returns policy here. You might also check out GearBest's homepage for additional pages with information on returns and exchanges. more...
Knoji Staff rated GearBest's returns & exchanges policies
4.0 stars

Today's best GearBest promo code

Added 2 weeks ago — Expires on Monday, December 31, 2018 — Coupon detailsMore GearBest promo codes

More GearBest discussions

Does GearBest allow coupon stacking?

Please check out this page to see if GearBest currently allows you to stack coupons. GearBest does change its couponing policies from time to time so you can always check their homepage to see if there's any info on coupon stacking.
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 20, 2017 Posted in GearBest1 answer — Last reply 8 months ago

Does GearBest offer free shipping?

Yes, GearBest does offer free shipping all the time. You can read more about GearBest's shipping policies on their website on their shipping policies page. Good luck with your shopping there! If you can't find the information in the link above, you might be able to find more information on GearBest...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 15, 2017 Posted in GearBest5 answers — Last reply 8 months ago

How long has GearBest been around?

GearBest doesn't really specify in their "about" page how long they have been around. http://www.gearbest.com/about/about-us.html#nav_section_http://www.gearbest.com/about/about-us.html#nav_section_1 Also, GearBest's LinkedIn profile doesn't inform us when the company was established.  https...
Ben Sage answered this on Jun 11, 2017 Posted in GearBest1 answer — Last reply 8 months ago

Does GearBest offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

Yes, GearBest does offer free returns and exchanges for items purchased on their website. You can see more details of their returns policy here. You might also check out GearBest's homepage for additional pages with information on returns and exchanges.
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 9, 2017 Posted in GearBest1 answer — Last reply 8 months ago

Does GearBest price match?

Nothing explicitly states or indicates that GearBest does price matching. The prices, just as in any business, change from time to time and without notice.  However, since GearBest is a "savings oriented" retailer where you can get the best deal possible, they would already be inclined toward...
Ben Sage answered this on Jun 8, 2017 Posted in GearBest3 answers — Last reply 8 months ago

How good is GearBest's returns customer service? Do they accept returns and refund your money quickly?

I'd like to know if anyone has had experience returning items to Gearbest and how it went, is their customer service good?
Kristi McNulty asked this on Jun 6, 2017 Posted in GearBest0 answers

Does GearBest offer discounts to veterans or military families?

Sadly, I don’t think there is a veterans or military families' discount at GearBest's though you get member discounts & promo codes with newsletter signup.
Shopping Fanatic answered this on May 16, 2017 Posted in GearBest2 answers — Last reply 9 months ago

Does GearBest offer discounts for senior citizens?

I don’t think there is a discount for senior citizen at GearBest's unfortunately though you get member discounts & promo codes with newsletter signup.
Shopping Fanatic answered this on May 16, 2017 Posted in GearBest1 answer — Last reply 9 months ago

Does GearBest accept Apple Pay?

No, GearBest does not accept Apple Pay. They primarily uses PayPal to process secure online payments. Through PayPal, they accept MasterCard, VISA, American Express, Cashu, Webmoney, Boleto, Discover, and bank transfer (debit card).
Shopping Fanatic answered this on May 16, 2017 Posted in GearBest2 answers — Last reply 9 months ago

Does GearBest offer student discounts?

Unfortunately, I don’t think there is a student discount at GearBest's though you get member discounts & promo codes with newsletter signup.
Shopping Fanatic answered this on May 16, 2017 Posted in GearBest1 answer — Last reply 9 months ago

Related Electronics Retailers Discussions

Does Smart Tech Store offer student discounts?

Does Smart Tech Store give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Smart Tech Store? How do you redeem a student offer at Smart Tech Store? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Smart Tech Store0 answers

Does Smart Tech Store offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Smart Tech Store offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Smart Tech Store? What are Smart Tech Store's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Smart Tech Store0 answers

Where does Smart Tech Store ship from?

Where are Smart Tech Store items shipped from? What is the Smart Tech Store warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Smart Tech Store0 answers

Does Smart Tech Store offer free shipping?

How much does Smart Tech Store charge for shipping? Do they offer free shipping all the time? Where does Smart Tech Store ship from? Do they ship on weekends?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Smart Tech Store0 answers

Can you make returns to Smart Tech Store for free? What is Smart Tech Store's exchange policy?

What is Smart Tech Store's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to Smart Tech Store? Do I need a receipt to make a return to Smart Tech Store? Does Smart Tech Store offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to Smart Tech Store?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Smart Tech Store0 answers

Does Smart Tech Store offer coupons?

Does Smart Tech Store offer coupons? What's Smart Tech Store discount policy? Does Smart Tech Store price match? Does Smart Tech Store have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Smart Tech Store0 answers

Where does Smart Tech Store ship from?

Where are Smart Tech Store items shipped from? What is the Smart Tech Store warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Smart Tech Store0 answers

Does Smart Tech Store have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does Smart Tech Store give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Smart Tech Store? Does Smart Tech Store have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Smart Tech Store0 answers

Does Smart Tech Store offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does Smart Tech Store have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at Smart Tech Store?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Smart Tech Store0 answers

Does Smart Tech Store sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Smart Tech Store's products authentic? Has Smart Tech Store been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Smart Tech Store sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Smart Tech Store0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Smart Tech Store purchase?

Does Smart Tech Store have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Smart Tech Store? Will I get refunds from Smart Tech Store? Does Smart Tech Store have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Smart Tech Store0 answers

How often does Smart Tech Store have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Smart Tech Store? How often does Smart Tech Store have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Smart Tech Store? Are there any special sales events for Smart Tech Store?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Smart Tech Store0 answers

Where does Boomlasers ship from?

Where are Boomlasers items shipped from? What is the Boomlasers warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Boomlasers0 answers

Does Boomlasers sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Boomlasers's products authentic? Has Boomlasers been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Boomlasers sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Boomlasers0 answers

Does Boomlasers offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Boomlasers give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Boomlasers? Does Boomlasers have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Boomlasers0 answers

Where does Boomlasers ship from?

Where are Boomlasers items shipped from? What is the Boomlasers warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Boomlasers0 answers

Does Boomlasers ever have sales?

Where can I find the best sales for Boomlasers? How often does Boomlasers have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Boomlasers? Are there any special sales events for Boomlasers?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Boomlasers0 answers

Does Boomlasers offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Boomlasers offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Boomlasers? What are Boomlasers's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Boomlasers0 answers

Does Boomlasers have a money-back guarantee?

Does Boomlasers have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Boomlasers? Can I return products to Boomlasers? Will I get refunds from Boomlasers?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Boomlasers0 answers

Does Boomlasers offer site-wide free shipping?

Does Boomlasers ship for free? Does Boomlasers ship to every state? Does Boomlasers ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Boomlasers0 answers

Does Boomlasers offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does Boomlasers offer coupons? What's Boomlasers discount policy? Does Boomlasers price match? Does Boomlasers have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Boomlasers0 answers

Can you make returns to Boomlasers for free? What is Boomlasers's exchange policy?

What is Boomlasers's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to Boomlasers? Do I need a receipt to make a return to Boomlasers? Does Boomlasers offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to Boomlasers?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Boomlasers0 answers

Does Boomlasers offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does Boomlasers have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at Boomlasers?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Boomlasers0 answers

Does Boomlasers offer student discounts?

Does Boomlasers give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Boomlasers? How do you redeem a student offer at Boomlasers? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Boomlasers0 answers

Does VintechExpress offer student discounts?

Does VintechExpress give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at VintechExpress? How do you redeem a student offer at VintechExpress? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in VintechExpress0 answers

Where does VintechExpress ship from?

Where are VintechExpress items shipped from? What is the VintechExpress warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in VintechExpress0 answers

Does VintechExpress sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are VintechExpress's products authentic? Has VintechExpress been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products VintechExpress sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in VintechExpress0 answers

Does VintechExpress offer coupons?

Does VintechExpress offer coupons? What's VintechExpress discount policy? Does VintechExpress price match? Does VintechExpress have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in VintechExpress0 answers

Does VintechExpress offer site-wide free shipping?

Does VintechExpress ship for free? Does VintechExpress ship to every state? Does VintechExpress ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in VintechExpress0 answers

Does VintechExpress have a senior discount policy?

Does VintechExpress offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at VintechExpress? What are VintechExpress's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in VintechExpress0 answers

Where does VintechExpress ship from?

Where are VintechExpress items shipped from? What is the VintechExpress warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in VintechExpress0 answers

Does VintechExpress offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does VintechExpress have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at VintechExpress?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in VintechExpress0 answers

Does VintechExpress have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does VintechExpress give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at VintechExpress? Does VintechExpress have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in VintechExpress0 answers

Can you make returns to VintechExpress for free? What is VintechExpress's exchange policy?

What is VintechExpress's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to VintechExpress? Do I need a receipt to make a return to VintechExpress? Does VintechExpress offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to VintechExpress?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in VintechExpress0 answers

Does VintechExpress ever have sales?

Where can I find the best sales for VintechExpress? How often does VintechExpress have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for VintechExpress? Are there any special sales events for VintechExpress?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in VintechExpress0 answers

Does VintechExpress have a money-back guarantee?

Does VintechExpress have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from VintechExpress? Can I return products to VintechExpress? Will I get refunds from VintechExpress?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in VintechExpress0 answers

Does BT Shop offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does BT Shop offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at BT Shop? What are BT Shop's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in BT Shop0 answers

Does BT Shop give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does BT Shop give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at BT Shop? Do college students or high school students get discounts at BT Shop? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at BT Shop?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in BT Shop0 answers

Does BT Shop sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are BT Shop's products authentic? Has BT Shop been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products BT Shop sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in BT Shop0 answers

Where does BT Shop ship from?

Where are BT Shop items shipped from? What is the BT Shop warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in BT Shop0 answers

Does BT Shop ever have sales?

Where can I find the best sales for BT Shop? How often does BT Shop have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for BT Shop? Are there any special sales events for BT Shop?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in BT Shop0 answers

Where does BT Shop ship from?

Where are BT Shop items shipped from? What is the BT Shop warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in BT Shop0 answers

Can you make returns to BT Shop for free? What is BT Shop's exchange policy?

What is BT Shop's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to BT Shop? Do I need a receipt to make a return to BT Shop? Does BT Shop offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to BT Shop?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in BT Shop0 answers

Does BT Shop have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does BT Shop give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at BT Shop? Does BT Shop have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in BT Shop0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my BT Shop purchase?

Does BT Shop have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to BT Shop? Will I get refunds from BT Shop? Does BT Shop have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in BT Shop0 answers

Does BT Shop offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does BT Shop offer coupons? What's BT Shop discount policy? Does BT Shop price match? Does BT Shop have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in BT Shop0 answers

Does BT Shop offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does BT Shop have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at BT Shop?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in BT Shop0 answers

Does BT Shop offer free shipping?

How much does BT Shop charge for shipping? Do they offer free shipping all the time? Where does BT Shop ship from? Do they ship on weekends?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in BT Shop0 answers

How often does TobyDeals have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for TobyDeals? How often does TobyDeals have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for TobyDeals? Are there any special sales events for TobyDeals?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in TobyDeals0 answers

Does TobyDeals have a money-back guarantee?

Does TobyDeals have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from TobyDeals? Can I return products to TobyDeals? Will I get refunds from TobyDeals?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in TobyDeals0 answers